Iquique

Av. Pedro Prado 2360

(57) 2360 020

iquique@turbodal.cl

Calama

Av. Grecia 2248-B

(55) 2530 213

calama@turbodal.cl

Copiaó

Parque Comercial Panamericana

Acceso Sur 425 Local 1

(52) 2230 893

copiapo@turbodal.cl

Antofagasta

Antonio Rendic 6868

(55) 2234 516

antofagasta@turbodal.cl


Valparaíso

Av. Brasil 2076

(32) 259 4521

valparaiso@turbodal.cl


Santiago

Av. Presidente Eduardo Frei M. 1730, Renca.

(2) 2641 7070

santiago@turbodal.cl


Talca

Uno Norte 2103 Local N°1

(71) 2247 268

talca@turbodal.cl


Concepción

Las Heras 285

(41) 2 228 632

concepcion@turbodal.cl


Temuco

Av. Caupolicán 01690

(45) 2220 415

temuco@turbodal.cl


Puerto Montt

Av. Presidente Ibáñez 846-A

(65) 2341 221

puertomontt@turbodal.cl