Iquique

Dirección
Pedro Prado 2360, Local B
Teléfono:
(57) 2360 021
Email:
iquique@turbodal.cl

Calama

Dirección
Av. Grecia 2248-B
Teléfono:
(55)2530 213
Email:
calama@turbodal.cl

Antofagasta

Dirección
Av. Antonio Rendic 6868
Teléfono:
(55) 2234 516
Email:
antofagasta@turbodal.cl

Copiapó

Dirección
Parque Comercial Panamericana, Acceso Sur 425, Local C1
Teléfono:
(52) 2230 893
Email:
copiapo@turbodal.cl

Valparaíso

Dirección
Av. Brasil 2076
Teléfono:
(32)2259 4521
Email:
valparaiso@turbodal.cl

Santiago

Dirección
Panamericana Norte 1730 – Renca
Teléfono:
(2) 2641 7070
Email:
santiago@turbodal.cl

Concepción

Dirección
Las Heras 285
Teléfono:
(41)22228632
Email:
concepcion@turbodal.cl

Talca

Dirección
15 Oriente 1180
Teléfono:
(71)2247 268
Email:
talca@turbodal.cl

Temuco

Dirección
Av. Caupolicán 01690
Teléfono:
(45)2220 415
Email:
temuco@turbodal.cl

Puerto Montt

Dirección
Av. Pdte. Ibáñez 846-A
Teléfono-Fax:
(65)2341 221
Email:
puertomontt@turbodal.cl

Administración

Dirección
Barón de Juras Reales 5050 - Conchalí
Teléfono:
(2) 2899 4000
Fax:
(2) 2899 4063